News

Christmas Trading Hours

By Sarah Wilson

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from the team at Ray White Ballarat.

Office Hours:
Friday 21st December – 9am – 5pm
Saturday 22nd December – Closed
Sunday 23rd December – Closed
Monday 24th December – Closed
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December – Closed
Saturday 29th December – Closed
Sunday 30th December – Closed
Monday 31st January – Closed
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January– 9am—5:30pm (normal trading hours)

For residential enquires please contact Will Munro on 0427 401 798 or Paul McGourlay on 0423 508 070

For commercial enquires please contact Trevor Booth on 0418 503 388 or Tracey Holmes on 0407 825 045

For rural enquires please contact Josh Todd on 0428 621 004

For rental enquires please contact Jack Clarke on 0417 353 138

For details on Sale & Rental Properties this holiday period, please visit www.raywhiteballarat.com.au

Up to Date

Latest News

  • Suburb Snapshot: Ballarat Central

    The size of Ballarat Central is approximately 3.8 square kilometres and has four parks covering nearly 3.1 per cent of total area. The population of Ballarat Central in 2011 was 5,464 people and by the 2016 Census the population was 5,333 showing a population decline of 2.4 per cent in … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • Suburb Snapshot: Linton

    The size of Linton is approximately 65 square kilometres for ABS data collection purposes and has six parks covering nearly 3.2% of total area. The population of Linton in 2011 was 591 people and by the 2016 Census the population was 591 showing a stable population in the area during … Read more

    Read Full Post