Sell with Confidence
Read More
News

Office Open Times Over The Christmas Break

By Steph Horsburgh

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and a safe holiday period!

Our office trading hours for the Christmas and New Year period will be as follows:

Friday 24th December: Closing at 12pm
Saturday 25th December: Closed
Sunday 26th December: Closed
Monday 27th December: Closed
Tuesday 28th December: Closed
Wednesday 29th December: Closed
Thursday 30st December: Closed
Friday 31st December: Closed
Saturday 1st January: Closed
Sunday 2nd January: Closed
Monday 3rd January: Closed
Tuesday 4th January: Open 9:00am – 5:30pm (Normal Trading Hours)

For all enquiries over the holiday period, please contact –
Residential: Will Munro on 0427 401 798
Rural: Josh Todd on 0428 621 004
Rentals: Ella McPhan on 0400 623 234

Up to Date

Latest News

  • Slight Rise in Ballarat’s Vacancy Rates

    The residential rental vacancy rate in Ballarat has increased slightly to 1.2% in December, up from 1.1% in November according to the latest figures released by the Real Estate Institute of Victoria. Ballarat’s median rent for houses in December was $370 per week and the median rent for units/townhouses was … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • 10 Year Anniversary of ‘A Little Ray Of Giving’

    Throughout December Ray White Ballarat staff have been busy collecting toys for those in need this Christmas as part of the “A Little Ray of Giving” initiative run by the Ray White Group. This is the tenth year that Ray White has run the ‘A Little Ray of Giving’ initiative … Read more

    Read Full Post